COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND ITS COMMITTEES

Our Board is constituted in compliance with the provisions of the Companies Act, 2013 and the SEBI Listing Regulations. Our Board functions either directly, or through various committees constituted to oversee specific operational areas.

Composition of Board of Director is as under:-

Sr.				EXECUTIVE/NON
No	NAME OF DIRECTOR	DIN	DESIGNATION	- EXECUTIVE
1	Mr. Bharatkumar Shankarlal Chaudhari	01813595	Managing Director	Executive
2	Mr. Vishalkumar Bharatbhai Chaudhary	05233412	Director	Executive
3	Mrs. Shivani Vishalkumar Chaudhary	10799982	Director	Executive
4	Mr. Bharat Vithaldas Kanani	00019834	Independent Director	Non-Executive
5	Mr. Surendra Prasad Nainwal	10799914	Independent Director	Non-Executive
6	Mr. Anil Kumar	10935250	Independent Director	Non-Executive

Composition of Board Committees is as under:-

1. Audit Committee

The Audit Committee of our Board was reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 177 of the Companies Act, 2013 on 31.12.2024. The Audit Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Bharat Vithaldas Kanani	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Surendra Prasad Nainwal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Bharatkumar Shankarlal Chaudhari	Managing Director	Member

2. Stakeholders Relationship Committee

The Stakeholders Relationship Committee of our Board was reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 (5) of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 05.02.2025. The Shareholder and Investor Grievance Committee comprises of:

Name of the Member			Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. A	Anil Kumar		Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Chau	Bharatkumar dhari	Shankarlal	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Chau	Vishalkumar dhary	Bharatbhai	Executive Director	Member

3. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee

The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee of our Board was last reconstituted on 31.12.2024. The Corporate Social Responsibility Committee comprises of the following:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Surendra Prasad Nainwal	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Bharatkumar Shankarlal Chaudhari	Managing Director	Member
Mr. Vishalkumar Bharatbhai Chaudhary	Executive Director	Member

4. Nomination and Remuneration Committee

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee of our Board was last reconstituted by our Directors pursuant to section 178 of the Companies Act, 2013 by a board resolution dated 05.02.2025.

The Nomination and Remuneration Committee currently comprises of:

Name of the Member	Nature of Directorship	Designation in Committee
Mr. Bharat Vithaldas Kanani	Independent Director	Chairman
Mr. Surendra Prasad Nainwal	Independent Director	Member
Mr. Anil Kumar	Independent Director	Member